AED Awards 2017

15 June, 2017

At 7.00PM this evening will take place at Carlton Hotel the delivery of the AED Awards 2017.

Entrepreneurs’ and Boards Association he has reported that the winners of this year are: Nerea Landa– Associate and Director of the aesthetic clinic Dermitek; Begoña Betolaza – Associate and Director of the company Toro y Betolaza, S.A.; and Lourdes Urbieta – Director of Transport and Quality of the Amantegui Group.

As every year, these awards announce the great labor of these professional businesswomen and boards of Biscay.